Contact Us

 Want to get involved?  Contact any of our board members below:

 

Becky Fann Active Since 1979     Becky@IrvingPoliceandFireBlueChristmas.org

Gary Brockett Active Since 1998    GBrockett@CityofIrving.org

Greg Spivey Active Since 2009    GSpivey@CityofIrving.org

John Schingle Active Since 2014    JSchingle@CityofIrving.org

Gigi Peters Active Since 2016    GigiPeters@IrvingPoliceandFireBlueChristmas.org

 Gregg Beverly Active Since 2016  GBeverly@CityofIrving.org

Jeff Carter Active Since 2017  JCarter@CityofIrving.org

 
PREVIOUS BOARD MEMBERS

Roger Hogle Active From 1998-2017
Nick Franco Active From 2008-2016
Lisa Wilson Active From 2008-2016

 

Questions about our website?  Website support